Tô Mỳ Minh Duy (CTTMMD)

Đào tạo Lập trình viên

Lời dịch Bài hát tiếng Anh

loi dich bai hat tieng Anh cua To My Minh Duy  

Lời dịch Bài hát tiếng Anh của Tô Mỳ Minh Duy

Tô Mỳ Minh Duy đã dịch ra tiếng Việt những bài hát tiếng Anh sau đây:

Tô Mỳ Minh Duy cũng đã dịch ra tiếng Anh những bài hát tiếng Việt sau đây:

Nếu muốn yêu cầu Tô Mỳ Minh Duy dịch miễn phí một bài hát tiếng Anh ra Việt hoặc ngược lại thì đăng ký tham gia vào xã hội web ta treo một lời nhắn trên cổng nhà Tô Mỳ Minh Duy tại đây.

About cttmmd

creator of www.tapsu.com

116 comments on “Lời dịch Bài hát tiếng Anh

  1. Huynh Huu Tuan
    20-05-2007

    toi muon nho ban dich bai hat Internal flame ra tieng Viet.Cam on nhieu nhe

  2. trang_hnt
    31-05-2007

    toi muon nho ban dich bai hat Boulevard ra tieng Viet. cam on ban nhiu nhe’!!!!

  3. trân
    09-06-2007

    toi muon nho ban dich dum bai right here waiting for you

  4. trân
    09-06-2007

    camo n ban nhieu nhieu lam , ban cu gui vao mail dum toi nhe

  5. maroon5
    16-06-2007

    toi muon’ co’ loi` dich sang tieng’ viet bai` “Hello”

  6. tran huu nghi
    30-06-2007

    to my linh duy giup toi dich bai hat two become one cua nhom space girl cam on rat nhieu

  7. Vy
    01-07-2007

    em muon nho anh dich dum em bai hat :My Chemical Romance Helena . Anh co the gui loi viet qua mail cua em duoc ko ? ( m_t_t_v_1339) Em cam on anh rat nhieu !

  8. Minh
    04-07-2007

    anh ơi, anh dịch giúp em bài unfaithful của rihanna với, cảm ơn anh nhiều

  9. Thư
    05-07-2007

    Anh Minh Duy ơi !

    Nhờ anh giúp em dịch bài Slow dancing with the moon với !
    Giúp em với nha anh Minh Duy !

    Dolly Parton
    Slow Dancing With The Moon

    (Mac Davis)

    Sweet little cherry blossom, blooming before her time
    Moving her lips to her favorite song, cherishing every rhyme
    Swaying her hips to the rhythm, humming along with the tune
    Lost in her own little dream world, slow dancing with the moon

    Watching her I cannot help but go back in my mind
    And suddenly I find I am 15 again
    Slow dancing with the moon
    Oh, the stars got in my eyes long time ago
    And I’ve lived my life like a love sick clown
    In a bittersweet cartoon
    Just a dreamy-eyed kid slow dancing with the moon

    Watching the girl I’m reminded she’s quite a lot like me
    Trapped in the suburbs of wonderland, lost in her own fantasy
    Somehow my heart never grew up, no one ever burst my balloon
    So here I am swirling in star dust slow dancing with the moon

    Still believe someday my wildest dreams will all come true
    And I’ll find someone who’ll make me 15 again
    But until then I’m slow dancing with the moon
    Oh, the stars got in my eyes long time ago
    And I’ve lived my life like a love sick clown
    In a bittersweet cartoon
    Just a dreamy-eyed kid slow dancing with the moon

    Still a starry-eyed kid slow dancing with the moon

  10. cttmmd
    29-07-2007

    Chắc chưa hát được nhưng Minh Duy đã dịch xong rồi – 28-7-2007; xem http://cttmmd.wordpress.com/2007/07/29/loi-dich-slow-dancing-with-the-moon/

  11. Pé Kẹo
    07-08-2007

    anh ơi, giúp em dịch lời bài When two become one của Sarah Connor nha ! Em cám ơn anh nhiều ơi là nhiều … ^^

  12. vy vy
    10-08-2007

    Dich giup Vy bài Run do ban nhạc (Snow Patrol ) nhé.Cám ơn các bạn nhiều.
    Run

    I’ll sing it one last time for you
    Then we really have to go
    You’ve been the only thing that’s right
    In all i’ve done.

    And I can barely look at you
    But every single time I do
    I know we’ll make it anywhere
    Anywhere from here

    Light up, Light up
    As if you have a choice
    Even if you cannot hear my voice
    I’ll be right beside you dear

    Louder, louder
    And we’ll run for our lives
    I can hardly speak I understand
    Why you can’t raise your voice to say

    To think I might not see those eyes
    It makes it so hard not to cry
    And as we say our long goodbyes
    I nearly do.

    Light up, light up
    As if you have a choice
    Even if you cannot hear my voice
    I’ll be right beside you dear

    Louder, louder
    And we’ll run for our lives
    I can hardly speak I understand
    Why you can’t raise your voice to say

    Slower, slower
    We don’t have time for that
    All I want is to find an easier way
    To get out of our little heads

    Have heart my dear
    We’re bound to be afraid
    Even if it’s just for a few days
    Making up for all this mess.

    Light up, light up
    As if you have a choice
    Even if you cannot hear my voice
    I’ll be right beside you dear

  13. ha thi thanh
    14-08-2007

    em mun dich loi bai hat” YOU ARE MY LOVE” mong anh co the dich giup em , em rat can gap ah , Cam on anh rat nhiu`

  14. lan anh
    20-08-2007

    duy than men day la lan dau tien to vao trang web cua cau
    to rat thich vi to thich tieng anh ma
    hihi
    cau dich ho minh bai ‘do not cry’ cua gun’s and rose nhe
    chuc cau vui ve va ngay cang cco nhieu nuoi ghe tham trangw eb cua cau
    mong nhan dc hoi em tu cau

  15. cttmmd
    20-08-2007

    Minh Duy đã dịch xong bài hát Don’t Cry, xem: http://tony972.danhthieptoi.com/sankhau?tietmuc=1098

  16. cttmmd
    20-08-2007

    Có khá nhiều bài hát với tựa đề là You are my love; vậy thì bạn Ha Thi Thanh muốn Minh Duy dịch bài nào?

  17. cttmmd
    20-08-2007

    Bạn Huỳnh Hữu Tuấn ơi, xin cho biết, Internal Flame là bài hát nào? Ý bạn là Eternal Flames phải không ? Nhưng của nhóm nào?

  18. hoai thuong
    23-08-2007

    Anh Duy ơi, anh có thể dịch giùm em bài” Goodbye” của nhóm Spice Girls và bài”Thinking of you” không anh? em cảm ơn rất nhiều!

  19. Pingback: Hãy khám phá Xã hội Web ta « Tô Mỳ Minh Duy (CTTMMD)

  20. van thien
    24-11-2007

    ban dich giup minh bai”caravan of life” voi .Cam on ban nhieu ,chuc ban luon vui ve va hanh phuc

  21. tuyet
    04-12-2007

    anh lam on dich dum em bai hat last goodbye cua auto kitten em cam on

  22. nguyen duy thanh
    14-12-2007

    Anh Duy Minh oi anh dich jum em diep khuc bai “Nothing gonna changs my love for you” nha.em dang rat can no, em va nguoi yeu cua em jan nha em muon nho loi bai het nay de lam hoa do.cam on anh nha

  23. LinhDylan
    26-12-2007

    Mình hiện nay đã có 1 cơ số bài hát tiếng anh đã được mình dịch và sưu tầm, bạn này muốn dịch bài nào thì liên hệ với mình nhé.Rất vui khi có những người bạn chung sở thích

  24. tran hoang tri
    13-01-2008

    toi muon co loi`dich bai` be what u wanna be cam on rat nhieu`

  25. tran hoang tri
    13-01-2008

    còn đây là lơì bài nhạc đó nè:Doctor, actor, lawyer or a singer why not president, be a dreamer you can be just the one you wanna be Police man, fire fighter or a post man why not something like your old man you can be just the one you wanna be Doctor, actor, lawyer or a singer why not president, be a dreamer you can be just the one you wanna be I know that we all got one thing that we all share together we got that one nice dream we live for you never know what life could bring coz nothing last for ever just hold on to the team you play for I know you could reach the top make sure that you won’t stop be the one that you wanna be now sing this with me Doctor, actor, lawyer or a singer why not president, be a dreamer you can be just the one you wanna be Police man, fire fighter or a post man why not something like your old man you can be just the one you wanna be We may have different ways to think but it doesn’t really matter we all caught up in the steam of this life focus on every little thing that’s what does really matter luxury cars and bling thats not real life I know you could reach the top make sure that you won’t stop be the one that you wanna be now sing this with me Doctor, actor, lawyer or a singer why not president, be a dreamer you can be just the one you wanna be Police man, fire fighter or a post man why not something like your old man you can be just the one you wanna be Last year I used to dream about this day now I’m here I’m singing for you I hope I could inspire you coz I’ve got all the love for you Doctor, actor, lawyer or a singer why not president, be a dreamer you can be just the one you wanna be Police man, fire fighter or a post man why not something like your old man you can be just the one you wanna be

  26. phuong
    15-01-2008

    ANH MINH DUY OI. a co the giup e dich bai hat nay duoc ko: hero cua casi mariah carey.e rat thich bai nay ma ko co loi.thanks a rat nhieu co the giup e.bye a.

  27. tintin
    15-01-2008

    Anh Minh Duy co the giup e dich bai I Cry duoc k vay? e dang can bai nay lam.Giup e nhe
    If I could have you back tomorrow
    If I could lose the pain and sorrow
    I would do just anything
    To make you see
    You still love me
    I cry silently
    I cry inside of me
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again
    I cry
    Cause you’re not here with me
    I cry
    Cause I’m lonely as can be
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again
    I wish I could believe in something new
    Oh please somebody tell me it’s not true
    I’ll never be over you

    Why did I ever let you slip away
    Can’t stand another day without you
    Without the feeling
    I once knew
    If you could see me now
    You would know just how
    How hard I try
    Not to wonder why

    I cry silently
    I cry inside of me
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again
    I cry
    Cause you’re not here with me
    I cry
    Cause I’m lonely as can be
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again
    You said goodbye
    I fell apart
    I fell from all we had
    To I never knew
    I needed you so bad
    You need to let things go
    I know, you told me so
    I’ve been through hell
    To break the spell
    Why did I ever let you slip away
    Can’t stand another day without you
    Without the feeling
    I once knew
    I cry silently
    I cry inside of me
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again
    I cry
    Cause you’re not here with me
    I cry
    Cause I’m lonely as can be
    I cry hopelessly
    Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again

  28. thụy vũ
    15-01-2008

    Minh Duy oi bạn có thể cho mình biết bài hát tiếng việt”Anh thì không”là bài nhạc nước ngòai nào ?Cám ơn bạn nhiều!

  29. leekenji
    18-03-2008

    anh oi giup e
    Tell me blain, how many do I shed my tears?

    Every HeartEvery Heart is not a gentle yet

    Shall I do?I can never say my loneliness

    Every Heart doesn’t know so what to say oh what to do

    was afraid of darkness cause I felt that I was left alone

    So I prayed for help to the distant million stars

    Round & round the planets revolve round the sun

    And we always seek after love and peace forever more

    Grew wind grew wind woe baby we can work it out

    Look up at the sky every heart is shining all today

    That dreams

    Show me now, What kind of smile do I come across

    Every heart every heart can take a step towards dreams

    All of us what to take a lasting happiness

    Whenever you feel sad, I wanna hold you

    & give you a sound sleep

    Someday every hearts gonna free and easy

    We have peace of mind

    Someday all the people find the way to love

    Goes & goes the time goes on we are not alone

    We live on together and we will find some precious things

    Sometime we will smile sometime we will cry somehow

    Don’t forget believing yourself – Tomorrow’s never die

    There is the warm heart places on my mind

    In my earlist day’s there and it’s so sweet

    There are many stars they have talk with me so kind

    They say yes always time’s friend of mine so shine

    Round & Round the planets revolve round the sun

    And we always week after love and peace forever more

    Growing growing woe baby we can work it out

    Look at the sky every heart is shining all today

    a… ah ah ah … oh wow wow … ah ah huo huo huo …. m dich bai every heary nha cam on anh nhieu lam

  30. Diem
    30-03-2008

    Anh dich dum em bai You are not alone cua Michael Jackson. Cam on anh.

  31. thanh van
    24-04-2008

    anh dich giup em bai SOLEDAD duoc khong a.cam on anh nhieu

  32. Thanh TÂm
    27-04-2008

    dạch giùm mình lời Tiếng anh bài hát “Every Heart”. Cảm ơn bạn nhiều

  33. phan thaonguyen
    13-05-2008

    ban dich dum bai hat love story.thank you.bibi

  34. vietanh_art
    16-05-2008

    ban dich giup minh bai you needed me cua anne murray dc ko?????dich xong ban gui vao mail cho minh thi tot qua.thank

  35. elysium6561
    11-09-2008

    bạn có dịch được một số bản nhạc jazz nagy2 xưa ko vậy

  36. dalton
    20-09-2008

    Duy ak!
    Ban co the dich ho minh bai hat “one step at the time” duoc ko???
    Minh can rat gap vi ly do ca nhan
    Mong ban se giup minh nha!!!!!!!!!
    Cam on ban nhiu nhiu

  37. kekeke
    27-09-2008

    Mong anh duy se dich gup em bai hat ” one step at the time”
    Rat cam on anh da giup em
    thanhks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  38. Tu
    05-10-2008

    Anh dich giup em bai nhac Nhat voi nha :)
    Loi day a:

    The Summer Without You
    I’m sick of these tough mornings, but
    I’ll live brightly though I may stumble
    Let’s go–chasing after a distant dream
    I’ll recognize it no matter how far away it is

    The sweet summer days I’ve just begun to forget
    How long has it been since then?
    Day after day I gazed only upon
    That beloved smiling face of yours
    I’m praying a little for those days to which we can’t return

    Even now the gentle waves carry you off
    Washing against you, kind and far away
    It’s that I’ve lost all my memories
    Even the dreams that shine like that day

    Even the sweet summer days I’ve just begun to forget
    Will revive in our hearts one day
    We felt we could mature a bit
    By choosing our own ways in life
    I’m praying a little for those days to which we won’t return

    The too-vivid summers without you
    That voice, those gestures spreading out
    You don’t have to put it in words
    My heart faded in the spill of sunlight
    I’m praying a little for those days to which we can’t return

  39. no one
    15-10-2008

    Ong nay` dich do thui’ ma cung~ nhiu` ng` nho` ghe^! Dich loi nhu ong thi` con nik lop 3 cung~ dich dc, ko co chut van chuong nao ca? Giong van do te, ko con` chut’ ji` hay ho cua bai hat’ goc luc dau`! Chan’!!!

  40. chan huy
    30-10-2008

    I probably shouldn’t say this
    But at times I get so scared
    When I think about the previous
    Relationship we shared
    It was awesome but we lost it
    It’s not possible for me not to care
    And now we’re standing in the rain
    But nothing’s ever gonna change until you hear
    My dear

    The seven things I hate about you
    The seven things I hate about you
    Oh you
    You’re vain, your games
    You’re insecure
    You love me, you like her
    You make me laugh
    You make me cry
    I don’t know which side to buy
    Your friends they’re jerks
    When you act like them
    Just to know it hurts
    I wanna be with the one I know
    And the seventh thing I hate the most that you do
    You make me love you

    It’s awkward and silent
    As I wait for you to say
    What I need to hear now
    Your sincere apology
    When you mean it I’ll believe it
    If you text it I’ll delete it
    Let’s be clear
    Oh, I’m not coming back
    You’re taking seven steps here
    7 Things lyrics on

    http://music.yeucahat.com/song/Video-Clip/40831-7-Things~Miley-Cyrus.html

    Chorus:
    The seven things I hate about you
    You’re vain, your games
    You’re insecure
    You love me, you like her
    You make me laugh, you make me cry
    I don’t know which side to buy
    Your friends they’re jerks
    When you act like them
    Just to know it hurts
    I wanna be with the one I know
    And the seventh thing I hate the most that you do
    You make me love you

    And compared to all the great things
    That would take too long to write
    I probably should mention the seven that I like

    The seven things I like about you
    Your hair, your eyes
    Your old Levis
    When we kiss I’m hypnotized
    You make me laugh, you make me cry
    But I guess that’s both I’ll have to buy
    Your hand in mine
    When we’re intertwined
    Everything’s alright
    I wanna be with the one I know
    And the seventh thing I like the most that you do
    You make me love you

    You do, oh
    Ooh, ooh, ooh oh
    Ooh, ooh, ooh oh

  41. cleoqueeny
    09-11-2008

    anh Minh Duy oi dịch giúp em bài “Wall to Wall” với

  42. baomuahe_2820
    12-11-2008

    minh thay rat nhieu ban mong dich duoc bai hat! vay xin phep anh minh duy cho em duoc gioi thieu web: loidich.com chuyen dich cac bai hat tieng anh, em cung la thanh vien o do, lieu em co the cung giup anh dich bai duoc ko a!

  43. baomuahe_2820
    12-11-2008

    nickname cua em la baomuahe_2820 neu co gi lien lac anh cu nhan qua nick do nhe! em da dich vai bai hat nhung chua post len loi dich hy vong rang chung ta se hop tac duoc trong van de nay ! chao anh !
    chuc anh mot ngay tot lanh!

  44. bebe
    23-11-2008

    anh ơi! Làm ơn giúp em dịch bài hát Cheri Cheri lady nhe.Em cam on anh nhiu nha….!!!!!

  45. nguyen van quy
    21-12-2008

    Anh Minh Duy dịch jum e bài hát”” Everyday I love You” nha! Em cam on anh nhìu nhìu!!!:
    I don`t know, but I believe
    That some things are meant to be
    And that you`ll make a better me
    Everyday I love you
    I never thought that dreams came true
    But you showed me that they do
    You know that I learn somethng new
    Everyday I love you

    `Cos I believe that destiny
    Is out of our control (don`t you know that I do)
    And you`ll never live until you love
    With all your heart and soul.

    It`s a touch when I feel bad
    It`s a smile when I get mad
    All the little things I am
    Everyday I love you

    Everyday I love you more
    Everyday I love you

    `Cos I believe that destiny
    Is out of our control (don`t you know that I do)

    And you`ll never live until you love
    With all your heart and soul

    If I asked would you say yes?
    Together we`re the very best
    I know that I am truly blessed
    Everyday I love you
    And I`ll give you my best
    Everyday I love you

    • linh triet
      10-05-2009

      bai nay ben trang:http://my.opera.com/xikechua/blog
      EVERYDAY I LOVE YOU

      I don’t know, but I believe
      That some things are meant to be
      And that you’ll make a better me
      Everyday I love you

      Anh không biết nhưng anh tin
      Có điều gì đang tiếp diễn
      Nhờ em mà anh tốt hơn
      Anh yêu em từng ngày một

      I never thought that dreams came true
      But you showed me that they do
      You know that I learn something new
      Everyday I love you

      ‘Cos I believe that destiny
      Is out of our control (don’t you know that I do)
      And you’ll never live until you love
      With all your heart and soul.

      Anh chưa bao giờ cho rằng
      ..giấc mơ sẽ thành sự thật
      Nhưng em là người duy nhất
      ..khiến anh nghĩ khác đi

      Anh tin những niềm ước mơ sẽ thành sự thực thôi
      Em đem lại cho anh những cái nhìn mới mẻ
      Anh yêu em từng ngày
      Bởi anh tin đây là định mệnh
      Em có biết ..
      ..người ta không sống cho đến khi đã yêu thực sự
      Yêu bằng cả trái tim và tâm hồn mình nữa…

      It’s a touch when I feel bad
      It’s a smile when I get mad
      All the little things I am
      Everyday I love you
      Everyday I love you more
      Everyday I love you

      Đó là sự an ủi khi anh đau buồn
      Là nụ cười dịu dàng khi anh tưởng đã phát điên
      Bao điều nhỏ bé như vậy em dành riêng anh
      Anh yêu em từng ngày từng ngày…

      ‘Cos I believe that destiny
      Is out of our control (don’t you know that I do)
      And you’ll never live until you love
      With all your heart and soul

      If I asked would you say yes?
      Together we’re the very best
      I know that I am truly blessed
      Everyday I love you
      And I’ll give you my best
      Everyday I love you

      * Em sẽ gật đầu khi anh cầu hôn em chứ?
      Khi bên nhau chúng ta là tất cả
      Anh biết mình đã được ban phúc vì anh có em
      Anh yêu em từng ngày
      Và sẽ trao cho em những gì tuyệt vời nhất
      Anh yêu em đắm say..

  46. winter
    06-01-2009

    anh dich ho em bai hat coz i love you cua north voi. cam on anh nhiu

  47. Christina Scarllee
    19-01-2009

    Tô mì Minh Duy dịch giúp em bài hát Every day do Troy và Gabriella hát và bài This is me do Demi Lovato hát nhé! Em cảm ơn trước.

  48. omaithotrang
    20-02-2009

    thank you!!!

  49. lat dat con
    22-02-2009

    dich ho mjnh bai hat foever sang tieng viet nha
    thanks

  50. mjru
    03-04-2009

    Anh dich jup’ em bai` “Be on you” cua? Flo Rida dc. ko ak. :)

  51. seasons in the sun
    04-04-2009

    anh ah dich em bai hat nay voi em cam on anh nhieu
    nan ni do

  52. bella
    14-04-2009

    a dich ho e bai I AM YOURS ra tieng Viet nhe.thanx a!

  53. hh221288
    24-04-2009

    anh co the dich gium bai hat you can’t take me, cam on anh

  54. V.Huyen`
    29-04-2009

    anh dich dum`em bai` nhac Han` :Mareopssi-Uldeorado nhen, nhac phim Bad Love day’

  55. duyenduyen
    04-05-2009

    dich ho^. em bai` Proud of you sang tieng viet duoc h0k anh Duy. Lam` on di ma`

  56. lona
    19-05-2009

    anh oi cho em bit loi` bai` hat touch my hand cua anh david archuleta nhen anh thankyou anh nhieu`.hjhj

  57. tran
    09-06-2009

    co ai co loi viet cua bai hat hello ko?cho dum minh nhe.cam on

  58. thaithanhtho
    16-07-2009

    cám ơn bạn đã giúp cho mình yêu bài hát tiếng Anh nhưng vốn ngoại ngữ yếu quá không đủ sức cảm nhận.
    Thanks a lot

  59. trang
    23-07-2009

    a oi dich giup e bai hat nay ra tieng anh nha .e cam on anh .take me to your hear

  60. huong
    24-07-2009

    a dich giup e bai yesterday

  61. thao my
    24-07-2009

    a dich cho e bai babay babay.e cam on a nhieu

  62. ha
    15-08-2009

    anh ơi dịch bài hát the climb đi!!!

  63. Le Tan Tai
    21-08-2009

    Anh oi! Giup em dich bai “Far for you” cua? Secondhand Serenade nha!

  64. tomoyomi
    30-08-2009

    dịch hộ em lời bài show me the meaning of being lonely được ko ạ. Cảm ơn anh

  65. Tuyet linh
    09-09-2009

    ANH oi dich dum em loi cua bai hat ONLY LOVE voi.cam on anh nhieu.

  66. namkhang
    26-10-2009

    anh Duy co the dich dum em bai
    HERE WITHOUT YOU
    A hundred days have made me older
    Since the last time that I saw your pretty face
    A thousand lies have made me colder
    And I don’t think I can look at this the same
    But all the miles that separate
    Disappear now when I’m dreaming of your face

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still on my lonely mind
    I think about you baby
    And I dream about you all the time

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still with me in my dreams
    And tonight it’s only you and me, yeah

    The miles just keep rollin’
    As the people leave their way to say hello
    I’ve heard this life is overrated
    But I hope that it gets better as we go, oh yeah yeah

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still on my lonely mind
    I think about you baby
    And I dream about you all the time

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still with me in my dreams
    And tonight girl it’s only you and me

    Everything I know and anywhere I go
    It gets hard but it won’t take away my love
    And when the last one falls, when it’s all said and done
    It gets hard but it won’t take away my love, whoa

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still on my lonely mind
    I think about you baby
    And I dream about you all the time

    I’m here without you baby
    But you’re still with me in my dreams
    And tonight girl it’s only you and me, yeah oh yeah oh

  67. anhduong_muaphun
    15-11-2009

    anh Duy oi, anh dich ho. em bai EARTH SONG nhe’. Cam on anh nhieu nhieu !!!!!!

  68. ngoc lan
    19-11-2009

    ban oi dich dum minh loi bai hat:sad i love you but i lie nha,minh thich bai do ma ko tim thay loi dich

  69. t0ny nguyễn
    15-12-2009

    Stevie Hoang— One Last Try.

    Let me start by saying baby ive been such a fool
    since we\ve been apart ive realilised im needing you
    now i dont blame you if you choose to turn and walk away
    but girl i think that what we have is worth another day

    can we try
    to get it back right
    and i ( i promise i will never leave your side)
    cos you\re
    all that i need
    and i know ( right here with you is where i wanna be)

    girl its been far too long
    and i just cant go on
    need you in these arms
    for one last try
    girl just hear me out
    cos all im asking for is
    one last try, one last try, one last try, one last try

    tell me baby babe why you wanna act this way
    it seems crazy babe after all the love we made
    i know i made a mistake when i pushed you away
    now my nights are cold since we dont share this ben no more

    can we try
    to get it back right
    and i ( i promise i will never leave your side)
    cos you\re
    all that i need
    and i know ( right here with you is where i wanna be)
    girl its been far too long

    and i just cant go on
    need you in these arms
    for one last try
    girl just hear me out
    cos all im asking for is
    one last try, one last try, one last try, one last try

    so tell me what i gotta do
    to bring you back my way
    dont want no one else touching you, holding you
    baby my heart aint complete
    you got me all up on my knees
    cos i dont wanna lose your love

    girl its been far too long
    and i just cant go on
    need you in these arms
    for one last try
    girl just hear me out
    cos all im asking for is
    one last try, one last try, one last try, one last try

    girl its been far too long
    and i just cant go on
    need you in these arms
    for one last try
    girl just hear me out
    cos all im asking for is
    one last try, one last try, one last try, one last try

  70. t0ny nguyễn
    15-12-2009

    Anh Duy yêu dẤu Ơi !!! eM tìm mÃi cẢ buỔi sÁNg gIờ mới rA người dịcH tiếng Anh dÙm eM . eM rẤT mOng Anh duy dỊch chO eM vỚi . eM chỊu hẾt nỔi rồi huhuhuhu . mOng Anh Duy sẻ dỊch chO eM sỚm nHẤT cÓ thể huhu . em yêu ANh … ! em cÁm Ơn ANh Duy thÂn yÊu tRước :-p

  71. echnholove
    26-12-2009

    anh ui
    lam on duck ho em bai` Vi mot nguoi` cua? Ung Dai Ve sang tieng anh ho em nhe’
    thank anh nhiu`

  72. cuong
    27-01-2010

    anh oi giup em dinh doan nay voi ”i wish you alway be pretty and have losts of luch” em cam on anh nhiu

  73. ngocnguyen
    30-01-2010

    dich dum minh bai bad day cua daniel powter nha cam on nhieu

  74. dbsgluv
    07-02-2010

    bạn có thể dịch giùm mình bài hát abracadabra của brown eyed girls không

  75. Thao Do
    22-03-2010

    ban dich gium minh bai “im forbidden ” nhe!
    Thank ^^!

  76. huy
    02-04-2010

    anh

  77. dai viet
    29-04-2010

    nhạc Download Chia sẻ Lyric (3) Báo xấu
    Zing Me Zing Blog Forum Email Thêm Link bài hát:
    Blog:
    Forum:
    Chọn Skin nhúng Blog & Forum:Tự động PlayNhạc nền

    Bình chọn: 15 + 6
    Các phiên bản khác Only love – Trade Mark

    Đóng góp: coolboy_lo nely46
    2am and the rain is falling
    Here we are at the crossroads once again
    You’re telling me you’re so confused
    You can’t make up your mind
    Is this meant to be
    You’re asking me

    But only love can stay
    Try again or walk away
    But i believe for you and me
    The sun will shine one day
    So i just play my part
    Pray you’ll have a change of heart
    But i can make you see it through
    That’s something only love can do

    In your arms as the dawn is breaking
    Face to face and a thousand miles apart
    I’ve tried my best to make you see
    There’s hope beyond the pain
    If we give enough
    If we learn to trust

    But only love can stay
    Try again or walk away
    But i believe for you and me
    The sun will shine one day
    So i just play my part
    Pray you’ll have a change of heart
    But i can make you see it through
    That’s something only love can do

    I know if I could find the words
    To touch you deep inside
    You’ll give my dreams just one more chance
    To let this be our last goodbye

    But only love can stay
    Try again or walk away
    But i believe for you and me
    The sun will shine one day
    So i just play my part
    Pray you’ll have a change of heart
    But i can make you see it through
    That’s something only love can do

    That’s something only love can do

  78. MINH
    29-05-2010

    I got your emails
    You just don’t get females
    Now, do you?
    What’s in the heart
    Is not on your head
    Anywhere

    Mate, you’re too late
    And your weren’t worth the wait
    Now, were you?
    It’s out of my hands
    Since you blew your last chance
    When you played me

    You’ll have to cry me out
    You’ll have to cry me out
    The tears that I’ll fall
    Mean nothing at all
    It’s time to get over yourself – sao ko dịch nè?

    Baby, you ain’t all that
    Maybe, there’s no way back
    You can keep talking
    But, baby, I’m walking away

    When I found out
    How you messed me about
    I was broken
    Back then I believed you
    Now, I don’t need you
    No more

    The pick on your phone
    Proves you weren’t alone
    She was with you, yeah
    Now, I couldn’t care
    That you weren’t aware
    We’re through

    You’ll have to cry me out
    You’ll have to cry me out
    The tears that I’ll fall
    Mean nothing at all
    It’s time to get over yourself

    Baby, you ain’t all that
    Maybe, there’s no way back
    You can keep talking
    But, baby, I’m walking away

    Gonna have to cry me out
    Gonna have to cry me out
    Boy, there ain’t no doubt
    Gonna have to cry me out

    Won’t hurt a little bit
    Boy, better get used to it
    You can keep talking
    But, baby, I’m walking away

    Listen, I got the emails
    I got the text
    The answer’s still the same
    It’s the way it is
    I got to go

    You’ll have to cry me out
    You’ll have to cry me out
    The tears that I’ll fall
    Mean nothing at all
    It’s time to get over yourself

    Baby, you ain’t all that
    Maybe, there’s no way back
    You can keep talking
    But, baby, I’m walking away

    You’ll have to cry me out
    You’ll have to cry me out
    The tears that I’ll fall
    Mean nothing at all
    It’s time to get over yourself

    ‘Cause baby, you ain’t all that
    Maybe, there’s no way back
    You can keep talking
    But, baby, I’m walking away

  79. MINH
    29-05-2010

    DICH DUM EM BAI CRY ME OUT EM CAM ON NHIEU

  80. Hoàng Vũ
    03-06-2010

    anh ơi! bài hát I TOLD YOU SO em đã dịch và mở trang dịch điện tử nhưng dịch ko đúng chút nào cả. A dịch giúp dùm em nhé. cảm ơn a rất nhiều

  81. noibuontheky21
    10-06-2010

    Ban oi dich gium loi bai hat “I have adream” cua ABBA voi. Thanks a lot. Neu co the ban gui loi dich vo hom thu cua tui dc khg?

  82. noibuontheky21
    10-06-2010

    Hom thu cua tui la: noibuontheky21@gmail.com

  83. rosytran2005
    24-06-2010

    Dear Minh Duy!
    Bạn có thể dịch giúp mình bài hát: ” Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely ” của Backstreet Boys không. Tks!
    ***
    Show me the meaning of being lonely
    So many words for the broken heart
    It’s hard to see in a crimson love
    So hard to breathe
    Walk with me, and maybe
    Nights of light so soon become
    Wild and free I could feel the sun
    Your every wish will be done
    They tell me…
    CHORUS
    Show me the meaning of being lonely
    Is this the feeling I need to walk with
    Tell me why I can’t be there where you are
    There’s something missing in my heart
    Life goes on as it never end
    Eyes of stone observe the trends
    They never say forever gaze
    Guilty roads to an endless love
    There’s no control
    Are you with me now
    Your every wish will be done
    They tell me
    Show me the meaning of being lonely
    Is this the feeling I need to walk with
    Tell me why I can’t be there where you are
    There’s something missing in my heart
    There’s nowhere to run
    I have no place to go
    Surrender my heart’ body and soul
    How can it be you’re asking me to feel the things you never show
    You are missing in my heart
    Tell me why I can’t be there where you are
    repeat all.

  84. nhat ha
    03-07-2010

    nho anh dich ho em bai nay
    La La La La La La La

    There’s a little creepy house
    In a little creepy place.
    Little creepy town
    In a little creepy world.
    Little creepy girl with
    Her little creepy face,
    Saying funny things that you’ve never heard.
    Do you know what it’s all about?
    Are you brave enough to figure out?
    Know that you could set your world on fire,
    If you’re strong enough to leave your doubts.

    Chorus:
    Feel it, breathe it, believe it and
    You’ll be walking on air.
    Go try, go fly so high and
    You’ll be walking on air.
    You feel this, unless you kill it –
    Go on and you’re forgiven.
    I knew, that I could feel that –
    I feel like I’m walking on air.

    She has a little creepy cat
    And little creepy bat.
    Little rocking chair
    And an old blue hat.
    That little creepy girl – oh she loves to sing,
    She has a little gift – an amazing thing.
    With her little funny eyes of hazel,
    With her little funny old blue hat.
    She will go and set the world on fire –
    No one ever thougt she could do that.

    Chorus

    Flitter up
    And hover down.
    Be all around,
    Be all around.

    You know that I love you.
    Go on.

    Chorus

    I’m walking on air.
    I’m walking on air.
    I’m walking on air
    thanks
    du biet anh se khong dich

  85. Phan Thi Minh Nuyet
    17-07-2010

    Em rất ngưỡng mộ anh Duy. Nhờ anh dịch giùm em bài hát này nhé anh !
    Tuổi đời mênh mông
    ns Trịnh Công Sơn

    Mây và tóc em bay trong chiều gió lộng
    Trời làm cơn mưa xanh dưới những hàng me
    Em cùng lá tung tăng như loài chim đến
    Và đã hót giữa phố nhà

    Ôm cuộc sống trong tay bên đời quá rộng
    Tuổi thần tiên yêu dấu dưới ngôi trường kia
    Em cùng đóa hoa lan hay quỳnh hương trắng
    Thơm ngát từ đất đai quê nhà

    Có tình yêu thời thơ ấu
    Bướm hoa và chim cùng mưa nắng
    Em đứng bên trời tự do
    Yêu đời thiết tha

    Bao đường phố em qua nắng lên đứng chờ
    Đường dìu chân em đi đến những miền xa
    Thăm ruộng đất bao la những làng quê cũ
    Mùa cây trái níu chân về

    Như là những bông hoa trong thành phố này
    Tuổi đời mênh mông quá búp non đầu cây
    Em về giữa thiên nhiên em cười em nói
    Như sóng đùa biển khơi.

  86. hoàng chi
    19-07-2010

    anh Duy ơi, anh dịch cho em bài hát Miles away của Madona dùm em được hông? em thích bài đó lắm, k đc dịch như bài Forever and one đâu nha, hi““““`, em đang muốn học giỏi Eng nek mà khoản dịch thì……….
    anh gửi qua yahoo cũng được, nick em nek : hoatuyetmuadong9977
    cảm ơn anh nhiều

    http://www.nhaccuatui.com/nghe?L=BQnNqzOeNZ5r

    Có ai nghe nhạc nước ngoài thì vào link này nha, có bài nào hay gửi cho mình để mình cho vào list, liên hệ qua yahoo của mình nhé, hoatuyetmuadong9977

  87. Hường
    29-07-2010

    anh Duy ơi! anh có thể dịch giúp em bài Reach out and touch somebody’s hand k ạ? cám ơn anh nhìu nhìu!
    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can
    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can

    (Just try)
    Take a little time out of your busy day
    To give encouragement
    To someone who’s lost the way
    (Just try)
    Or would I be talking to a stone
    If I asked you
    To share a problem that’s not your own
    We can change things if we start giving
    Why don’t you

    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can
    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can
    (Just try)
    If you see an old friend on the street
    And he’s down
    Remember his shoes could fit your feet
    (Just try)
    Try a little kindness you’ll see
    It’s something that comes very naturally
    We can change things if we start giving

    Why don’t you
    Reach out and touch
    Why don’t you (Why don’t you)
    Reach out and touch somebody’s hand

    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can
    Reach out and touch
    Somebody’s hand
    Make this world a better place
    If you can

  88. Tran Long
    02-08-2010

    Bai phuc anh Duy, anh bay cho em cach dich bai hat di anh
    cam on anh rat nhieu

  89. bebap
    15-10-2010

    nho em dich giup em bai True Friend nhe!
    cam on anh nhieu.

  90. bebap
    15-10-2010

    nho anh dich giup em bai True friend nhe! Cam on anh nhieu

  91. Mickey
    08-01-2011

    Nếu rãnh a dịch giúp em bài WHY DID YOU LIE nha! Thanhs nhìu!

  92. Vu
    17-02-2011

    papa

  93. Huy nguyen
    23-02-2011

    I love you, you love me
    We are happy family
    With a great big hug and a kiss from me to you
    Won’t you say you love me, too?

  94. Ngọc
    05-04-2011

    anh ơi, anh dịch giúp em bài hát “Blow me a kiss” của Git Fresh anh nhé!!!! em cám ơn anh nhiều :”> :X

  95. Trần Kiều Vy
    04-05-2011

    zô blog mình coi cũng có lời dịch nè

  96. San go
    01-06-2011

    Ban than toi muon binh luan rang toi da tim thong tin rat nhieu tren net ve van de nay nhung nhung bai viet do khong co nhieu thong tin dang de doc . Cho den khi toi vo tinh tim duoc trang web nay, toi thuc su cam thay may man khi doc nhung thong tin tuyet voi cua ban .

  97. Van Huy
    30-06-2011

    Bạn Duy ơi, nhờ bạn dịch gấp dùm nội dung bài này, cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều!

    When I met you,
    I had no idea how much my life
    Was about to be changed…
    But then, how could I have known?
    A love like ours happens
    Once in a lifetime.
    You were a miracle to me,
    The one who was everything
    I had ever dreamed of,
    The one I thought existed
    Only in my imagination.
    And when you came into my life,
    I realized that what
    I had always thought was happiness
    Couldn’t compare to the joy
    Loving you brought me.
    You are a part of everything
    I think and do and feel,
    And with you by my side,
    I believe that anything is possible.

  • nhatlinh
    26-07-2011

    a Duy oj, có thể dịch giúp em bài Saltwater room của Own City được không ạ? e cám ơn a nhìu ^^

  • Pingback: dich tieng anh

  • Pingback: Software Download ดาวน์โหลดโปรแกรมฟรี - DownloandTT.com

  • Pingback: dien dan cong dong it lon nhat viet nam

  • Pingback: celtic football fan clubceltic football forum

  • Pingback: tin tuc

  • Pingback: Otto Gutscheincode

  • Pingback: punggol water town is the only exclusive waterfront development that combines seamlessly housing, shopping complexes and public transport network. It is located by the scenic Punggol Waterway, at the new Punggol Central. Customized to suit different lifes

  • Pingback: ücretsiz web site rehberi

  • Pingback: dịch thuật tiếng trung

  • Pingback: cua go

  • Pingback: auto surf web, Website traffic, likes facebook, Twitter Followers, YouTube Views, Google +1.

  • Pingback: Nhạc dịch Anh Việt « Tô Mỳ Minh Duy (CTTMMD)

  • Alyssa
    16-04-2013

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience regarding unexpected emotions.

  • What’s up mates, its great post about teachingand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  • It’s truly very complex in this busy life to listen news on Television, therefore I only use world wide web for that reason, and get the latest information.

  • Porn Fuck Machines
    04-06-2013

    Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest factor to
    consider of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst people consider
    worries that they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  • Leave a Reply

        Information

    This entry was posted on 02-04-2007 by in Âm nhạc, Bài hát Việt dịch ra tiếng Anh, Lời dịch, Minh Duy, Nhac, Nhac Anh.

    Navigation

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 31 other followers

