Chương trình Tô mỳ Minh duy

Giải quyết hiệu quả vấn đề trong những mối quan hệ

ATT Promotion Cards Suck

Dear myself: This is the blog article I write to myself to never ever forget that I must never ever believe in any promotion made from or by ATT.com or AT&T any more. They sent me a promotion card in September 2009, VISA 4750 1301 0572 7464. I thought that it would still be good at least a year later. In March 2010 I tried to activate the card and realized that it was expired in January 2010. I see how it is with AT&T. I promise myself that I will never ever forget this kind of trick from AT&T. Why should I not try to bring up this matter with AT&T? Because I’m sure that AT&T feels that I would feel a waste of time trying to talk to a big corporation about a small amount of rebate. AT&T is right. I feel that it is a waste of time trying to talk with AT&T. It’s easier for me to release my fustration via a blog then forget about AT&T for the rest of myself. I’ve never written a blog to remind myself to avoid products from any other companies ever because I was never presented with such a promotion trick before. This is how I will react to any promotion card that would expire faster than 12 months: bye bye the company that trick their customers in this way.

2 comments on “ATT Promotion Cards Suck

  1. tonyminhduy
    14-03-2010

    http://ficoforums.myfico.com/t5/Credit-Cards/AT-amp-T-Promotion-VISA-I-am-Ranting/m-p/157359

    .
    I just bought two phones for me and DW. They (AT&T) said I would get a rebate on these phones. Well, lo and behold, I get some kind of VISA promotion card in the mail with $50 balances on them (two separate cards for two separate numbers). I WANTED MY $100 in a rebate check! What kind of crap is this? If I wanted a VISA card, I would have ASKED for one! I have been very scared about apping lately, and when I got these cards, I immediately called the sleigh center, thinking I had been a bad boy! This sucks. Not only can you NOT use this as a debit card, you cant get your money out of an ATM. You have to use it as a credit card, which virtualy assures you cant get the full amount of your rebate, which means they get to keep what you cant charge to the full $50. What a scam! It’s all about the money!

  2. I enjoy you because of all of the work on this web site. My niece really likes getting into internet research and it’s really easy to see why. All of us know all of the lively mode you make insightful things via this web blog and in addition recommend contribution from others on that issue so our own princess is really understanding a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are performing a fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 14-03-2010 by in Minh Duy.
